Jeff Gogue “I Am Free”

This just rolled in fresh off the digital press and we couldn’t contain our excitement – we just had to share! Jeff Gogue has unveiled a splendid new painting entitled “I Am Free” and it’s yours for US$1,000.00 plus shipping ($100).

He says, “I wanted to add some dimensional aspects to these panels to give the end product a more handmade, original quality. I’m sure this had been done before but I haven’t seen it. I feel like self-discovery is always more satisfying than duplication. This is the first of what I hope to be a number of creatively displayed paintings to come. This piece is oil on panel(s).”

Acquisition can be made via Jeff’s blog here.

Published in: on 02/15/2011 at 4:58 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tattoorevolution.wordpress.com/2011/02/15/jeff-gogue-i-am-free/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

